At the recent meeting of the Alice Rotary Club, the following officers and directors were elected by the membership. They are:
President - Katrina Watson
President Elect - Gail Hoffman
Vice President - Nena Pitts
Secretary - Linda Avila
Treasurer - Lane Bowen
Director 2014-2017 - Jolene Hackfield
Director 2014-2017 Linda Fowler-Nash
Director 2015-2018 Roger Seanz
Director 2015-2018 Nena Pitts
Director 2016-2019 John Bedgood
Director 2016-2019 Tessa Carrillo
Sergeant-at-Arms Linda Avila
Director 2016-2017 Dee Dee Arismendez